Contact a specialist

Our staff are extensively trained, and possess the knowledge required to answer all your queries. We would be pleased to introduce them to you:

Arnoud Bouw

Product specialist bespoke windows

Sales office employee

abouw@caralu.nl Tel +31 499 395 142

Mike Bruijs

product specialist roller shutters

general sales, bodywork

mbruijs@caralu.nl Tel +31 499 395 142

Peter van Schoonderwalt

Product specialist aluminium profiles

pvanschoonderwalt@caralu.nl Tel +31 499 395 142

Berrie Wijnands

Team leader sales office

bwijnands@caralu.nl Tel +31 499 395 142

Ferry Jeurninck

account manager

South of the Netherlands and Flanders

fjeurninck@caralu.nl Tel +31 615 957 096

Alex Felix

Account manager

Northern/Central Netherlands

afelix@caralu.nl Tel +31 6 22 417 744

Jan Jansen

Business unit manager

jjansen@caralu.nl Tel +31 6 20 248 848

.

As a professional wholesaler, we supply companies and professionals

Visiting address

Industrieweg 189
5683 CC Best
Travel directions

Contact details

+31 499 395 142
+31 499 395 133 (fax)
[email protected]

Caralu

Postbus 37
5680 AA Best

Opening hours

  • Monday 08:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 08:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Our pick-up counter is open from 8.00 - 12:00 and 13:00 - 16:30.

Caralu catalogue downloads

Would you rather receive a printed copy in a sturdy folder?

Please get in touch with us using the contact details above.